The Galfrid School

​The Galfrid School

The Galfrid School is part of a cluster of five schools within the United Learning group. The three secondary schools, Coleridge Community College, Parkside Community College and Trumpington Community College, one primary, The Galfrid School, and a specialist 13-19 college, Cambridge Academy for Science and Technology.

We are a large, well resourced school and visitors often tell us we are friendly and caring and have created a wonderfully peaceful atmosphere for our learners. We provide children with a safe and stimulating learning environment and we believe that every single child, irrespective of background and starting points, can and will be successful in their learning.